OUR REVIEWS

please email us at info@balisbestbabystting.com

if you have used our service and would like to submit your review

5.0
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 529 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

It’s always a nervous time leaving your children with a stranger in another country and we completely understand that. This is especially so, as many of us do not use babysitters at home in Australia, New Zealand, Europe or the USA!

For this reason we set about building something special after traveling to Bali for 15+ years and wanting to offer families like ours a fantastic reliable service where you could feel like you are really having a holiday!

Our nannies are the best on the island and we only work with nannies that have had many years experience. The professionalism of our nannies and their dedication to our business and their team mates, is what makes this business so special!

We are the only Western operated Babysitting & Nanny Service in Bali with 10+ years experience and our reputation is very important to us. We are very active in the Facebook community and our customers recommend and support us.

Thank you to those who have taken their time out to write these lovely comments below!

 

KAYLIE BIDOIS

Rated 5 out of 5
October 21, 2018

This was our first time getting a nanny in Bali and I had some hesitations but we give Linda a definite 5 out of 5. She had so much time and energy for my son. They went swimming, played superheroes, drew pictures and had lots of laughs. He absolutely loved her. At the start of the day, my partner didn’t quite know where to meet her so after a bit of a mix up and some emailing and messaging to him and the admin team we finally located her, that was our fault but she waited around and gave us a chance rather than just leave.

The only other thing that was hard was, she needed to finish earlier than we had booked due to family reasons and our dinner / awards night was running late so my partner had to go back to the hotel to relieve her. It might have been better to get another nanny if available due to the circumstances, but I’m glad we had Linda for the time we did and would definitely recommend as caring, fun and full of energy. The experience makes me confident to get another nanny on our next visit.

Avatar for kaylie-bidois
kaylie-bidois

Nanny Rai

Rated 5 out of 5
October 21, 2018

Hi BBB

I just wanted to write a quick email to say how amazing Rai was on our holiday.

For almost 2 weeks she looked after our almost 2 year old with care, laughter and knowledge beyond our skills.

She made us feel comfortable from the get go and she was so great with our little boy.

Every day she was always early and happy to stay later if we needed her too. Rai gave us so much great advice and also even brought things we didn’t have (like vegemite and buckets and spades) to our villa.

Rai is such an amazing nanny and a wonderful person and Casey loved her so much he is still asking ‘Where are you Rai?’ After a few days of being home.

Even though Casey was very cranky and upset for the first few days of our holiday (teeth!) Rai took it in her stride and knew exactly how to make him happy and even eat when his mouth was sore.

She is a wonderful asset to your company and I will definitely be booking her again next year.

Thanks so much again for making our holiday so relaxing and enjoyable.

Amy

Avatar for amy
amy

Nanny Cicik

Rated 5 out of 5
October 18, 2018

Hi BBB,

This was our first time visiting Bali as a family and as we’ve never used babysitting before on a holiday we were a bit nervous but we found Cicik to be absolutely amazing with our two girls aged 3 and 6. She was genuinely kind and sweet and took care of our girls wonderfully. She was super flexible with the 6 hours plus we booked her for on each of the 8 days which was a massive bonus – so we could spend some time relaxing during the day or go out for dinner of an evening. She was totally fantastic, particularly with our 3 year old who absolutely adored her. Cicik was happy to play games in our room, go to the kids club, sing, play in the pool all day, go for walks and rub tired bodies to sleep at the end of the day, nothing was too much trouble. She was everything and more we could have hoped for and saying goodbye was hard. We all miss her very much and would wholeheartedly recommend her to any family visiting Bali. Thank you so much for organising such a wonderful, perfect babysitter for our holiday, she really helped make this our best family holiday yet.

Avatar for Mum of 3yo
Mum of 3yo

Priscilla Millner

Rated 5 out of 5
October 18, 2018

Putu was lovely with our children. She was punctual every time (usually early!) and the kids loved playing with the craft items that she brought along. I would highly recommend Bali’s Best Babysitting.

Avatar for priscilla-millner
priscilla-millner

Marina Simmons

Rated 5 out of 5
October 18, 2018

It was our first trip to Bali with our 15 month old daughter and booked through BBB upon recommendation from friends. We couldn’t have been happier that we did! Narie was absolutely amazing and took the reigns straight away getting to know our daughter, looking after her, feeding her, bathing her, changing her, etc. It certainly made for a far more relaxing and enjoyable trip knowing our little girl was well looked after whether we were around or not. Thank you Narie for taking such good care of Olivia and helping us to enjoy our holiday! I have no hesitation in recommending Narie to other parents and wouldn’t consider time in Bali without her!

Avatar for marina-simmons
marina-simmons

Ami Streeter

Rated 5 out of 5
October 18, 2018

We LOVED Wati the minute we met her! Our 3 children 8, 6 & 4 kept her on her toes and Wati didn’t miss a beat. She was kind, caring, fun, and always brought along awesome activities to keep the kids occupied! Wati made our holiday extra enjoyable and there were tears all around when we had to say goodbye! Thank you Wati & Bali’s Besf Babysitting! ♥️

Avatar for ami-streeter
ami-streeter

Elena Arapu

Rated 5 out of 5
October 18, 2018

A first timer here ✋ & I have to share how much I was against getting a nanny, I was sure I didn’t need one !‚

I am so happy that I got one!

I usually don’t write many reviews as I don’t have much spare time to do so ( very active 14month old !‚ )

But in regards to my nanny, Rai, I had to tell you all how amazing she is/was 🙏

My son, in only a short hour would fling into my nannies arms over mine !‚ he loved her so much and he obviously felt so comfortable & safe around her!

From the moment I met her, to last day of having her around, I had never felt so happy and comfortable with her !

She went above and beyond to make us feel happy and the way she looked after my son even put me to shame !‚

She also taught me how to massage him before bed which he absolutely, LOVES! And falls asleep so much better now.

If you are questioning getting one, Don’t. Just book them! You will be so thankful when you do

So I would like to thank my nanny Rai, once again for all she had done for our son, for making our holiday that extra bit more special!

Thank you thank you!! so much and see you again soon !

Avatar for elena-arapu
elena-arapu

Jacina Z

Rated 5 out of 5
October 18, 2018

This was our first time visiting Bali and we wanted a relaxing holiday and some me time’. It was a last minute decision to organise a nanny but we managed to get nanny Cicik and Denny for 2 days each. It’s our first time leaving our 2yo with anyone he’s not familiar with. Both nanny Cicik and Denny were both so lovely and patient with Toby that he took to them almost immediately. Toby is rather bossy but they both followed along to wherever he wanted to go or do.

We highly recommended both nanny Cicik and Denny.

Thank you so much !

Jacina

Avatar for jacina-z
jacina-z

Lucy Haynes

Rated 5 out of 5
October 15, 2018

Ati and Komang amazing with both kids. followed all instructions and both were very happy to also show initiative when entertaining kids.

Look forward to recommending both the girls to my friends visiting Bali

Avatar for lucy-haynes
lucy-haynes

Judy Loon

Rated 5 out of 5
October 12, 2018

We booked BBB for 2 days with 2 different babysitters (due to availabilities). We would highly recommend it – it’s a professional and trustworthy service.

Wayan looked after AJ (14 months) for the first day – she was very gentle and caring with her. Wayan also brought some toys, which was great as AJ loves anything new to her. She also took AJ swimming (we were all in the pool together), which was a big help for my hubby and I as we could sit and relax in the pool while Wayan played with AJ. We felt so confident with Wayan’s level of care with AJ, we left to go shopping and have lunch for 2-3 hours. Wayan was so thoughtful, she would report back to me when AJ woke up from her nap, what she ate and what they did. We were sad to not have Wayan come the next day.

Denny came on the second day. She was great with AJ too. I got the times mixed up, but Denny came back a bit later in the afternoon (which we’re very thankful for because we had planned to go out for dinner that night). Denny was even kind enough to agree to stay back to do overtime so we could enjoy dinner because AJ unexpectedly took an hour or so to be put to sleep.

If we are ever in Bali again, we’d definitely use BBB!

Avatar for judy-loon
judy-loon

REVIEWS

We are very proud of our feedback history over the past 10 years. Please feel free to read through al of our reviews. 
There are over 400+ reviews over the past 10 years of operating in Bali. You can view these by clicking on the page numbers above.