It’s always a nervous time leaving your children with a stranger in another country and we completely understand that. This is especially so, as many of us do not use babysitters at home in Australia, Europe or the USA!

Having small children ourselves, we set about to build something special after traveling to Bali for 15+ years and wanting to offer families like ours a fantastic reliable service where you could feel like you are really having a holiday!

Our nannies are the best on the island and we only work with nannies that have had many years experience. The professionalism of our nannies and their dedication to our business and their team mates, is what makes this business so special.

We personally interview and select all of our nannies and are very stringent with our recruitment process and ongoing employment monitoring.

We ensure that each nanny has the sufficient National ID, are police checked, First Aid & CPR Trained and have the ability to swim with your children, if you wish. In addition to this we always seek feedback from our customers!!.

We are the only Western operated Babysitting & Nanny Service in Bali with 7+ years experience and our reputation is very important to us. We are very active in the Facebook community and our customers recommend and support us. Thank you to those who have taken their time out to write these lovely comments below.

 

Adam D

Fantastic service. The nannies are great with children and so attentive. The website can be a little clumsy to navigate in places but persevere and you'll be rewarded with an excellent nanny who shows up on time and is motivated to do a wonderful job looking after your little one.

Adam D October 1, 2018

Jayne Stanley

We have used BBB about 4 times now and each and every time our nanny has been fantastic. On our most recent trip, we had Nanny Ririn. She was absolutely amazing with our 8 month old and 4 year old during our two week trip. A complete pro!! She went above and beyond with our Continue Reading

Jayne Stanley October 1, 2018

Nes

We wouldn't do Bali any other way than to hire a full time for our 2 girls! This is our second time we have used this service and both nannies were professional, kind, gentle with the kids, great with their English and will do whatever you would like them to so with the kids. This Continue Reading

Nes October 1, 2018

Jessica Bates

After much discussions with my husband we decided to book Bali for our first family holiday with our 8 1/2 month old daughter. My sister mentioned a nanny service but initially I felt uneasy leaving my daughter with someone I didn't know. After much research I found Balis Best Baby Sitting to be the most Continue Reading

Jessica Bates September 29, 2018

Ariane McConnell

Tuti was amazing! I was very worried our 2yr old daughter would be upset leaving her with someone she didnt know. However Tuti was great and built a great rapport with our daughter from day 1. Its been a week since we left Bali and my daughter is still asking "where's Tuti gone?" Thank you!!! Continue Reading

Ariane McConnell September 29, 2018

Alicia Cook

Wayan helped me with my very active 2 year old during our recent holiday in Bali. She is fantastastic. A highly experienced nanny who has the composure to gently and kindly guide my wayward one in the right direction. Wayan brought a few things from her house for my son to play with too. Just Continue Reading

Alicia Cook September 29, 2018

Clare Mellows

We booked Umi to help us for our first family holiday overseas. Leah who is 3 is very sensitive and takes a while to warm to people. Well she loved Umi! Our 10 month old Dean also adored her and because of her my husband and I were able to take a little bit of Continue Reading

Clare Mellows September 29, 2018

Kristy Gaston

We have just spent 7 of the most wonderful days in Bali all thanks to Umi and Wati. We were in a villa with 2 very energetic 18months olds and one 10month old who only wants to be held by her mum.... that is until she met Umi! While Umi looked after our baby girl, Continue Reading

Kristy Gaston September 29, 2018

Austin Velazquez

Our assigned Nanny (Komang) got pretty well with my little one. She seemed to enjoyed her day with the nanny, even if it was her first time with a nanny. I also highly appreciate the nanny's flexibility when my tour got delayed. I really recommend this service!

Austin Velazquez September 29, 2018

Karla Mckeone

We have just returned from our 2 week holiday in Bali. We had the pleasure of have nanny Cicik as our wonderful nanny for the first 6 days of our holiday. Cicik took fantastic care of our 7 month old son and our very busy 2 year daughter. She is very sweet and caring and Continue Reading

Karla Mckeone September 29, 2018

Bev G

Hi Bali's best baby sitting, We can not thank you enough for Minar!!! It was an absolute pleasure to have her in the short time that we did, I only wish we had her longer 😞 As a first family trip overseas, i was a bit nervous about leaving my 10mth old with a complete Continue Reading

Bev G September 29, 2018

Tiffany

Kutut was fantastic!!! Our daughter Grave just loved her and felt very comfortable leaving her while we attended a wedding. I would highly recommend Balis Best Babysitting. Thank you again

Tiffany September 29, 2018

Lisa T

Nanny Wati, you are not only our nanny but part of our family! How lucky we are to have found you - exceptional, trustworthy, incredible with the ever changing days that our two boys manage to create. Wati is the reason we holiday in Bali and we are forever grateful for our opportunity to relax Continue Reading

Lisa T September 23, 2018

Kirsty and Buschy

Thank you so much for booking Komang for us. Kevin (9mth old) loved her, we loved her. She made everything so easy. Komang brought toys with her and bonded well with Kevin from the very beginning. We definitely recommend Balis Best Babysitting. We have already told our wedding guests for next year about how wonderful Continue Reading

Kirsty and Buschy September 23, 2018

Ashlee Bevan

Ria provided exceptional babysitting for our two children (aged 4 & 1)! Ria was always on time, polite, caring and attentive to our children. Ria stuck to our routines and provided us comfort knowing they were in good hands. Would highly recommend Ria!

Ashlee Bevan September 21, 2018

New Testimonial – September 20, 2018, 1:02 am

I’m always anxious leaving my little boy with a stranger but Putu was exceptional. My son had so much fun & bonded with her straight away. My husband & I could relax & enjoy some much needed time together. Thanks once again BBB!

September 21, 2018

Kayla Bruce

We had Nanny Tuti for our two girls over a four day period. Tuti was amazing from day one, she instantly began bonding with our youngest daughter, aged 19 months. She followed our routine and kept us up to date with what was happening through the day with photos and messages and was so accommodating Continue Reading

Kayla Bruce September 18, 2018

Albert Damin

We had the pleasure of having nanny Komang (coco) look after our two energetic toddlers during our stay in Bali. The kids took to coco very quickly and it was obvious why, she had such a warm, gentle and patient approach with the kids and was genuinely enjoyed spending time with the kids. She was Continue Reading

Albert Damin September 17, 2018

Tamara Barrow

We have used Minar to look after our girls 9 months and 4yo for the past 3 years. She is fantastic and allows us to relax and enjoy our holiday. We feel very comfortable leaving our girls with her and can’t speak more highly of her. We will definatly be using her again and will Continue Reading

Tamara Barrow September 17, 2018

Erin Norcott

We had Nanny Monica to care for our 3.5 year old and 8 month old for a total of 5 days over our trip. I can not find the words to describe how happy I am with Monicas’ service. Monica went above and beyond. Between happy kids, sick kids, tired kids, energetic kids, weddings, swimming, Continue Reading

Erin Norcott September 17, 2018

Erin Culleton

We had Nanny Narie over a period of 5 days to care for our 8 year old and 1 year old. I was a bit nervous at first because we had only previously left our children with family. Narie was amazing with both our children, so attentive and caring. Our 1 year old had just Continue Reading

Erin Culleton September 14, 2018

Kate Shoesmith

Hi, I just wanted to contact you and say how happy we were leaving our 2 boys, Louis 4 and Jack 2, with your nanny Putu last week. We had her on 3 seperate occasions and she went above and beyond what I expected. Louis and jack normally take quite a while to warm to Continue Reading

Kate Shoesmith September 13, 2018

Ashley legg

We had nanny Monica for our two children (4 & 9 months) and if we return to bali I wouldn't hesitate to book with her again. Such a lovely lady that the kids adored. I wish we had taken a few photos with her as our daughter has asked about her. We had a sensitive Continue Reading

Ashley legg September 13, 2018

Sarah

Thank you Bali's Best! Narie looked after our 6 year old and 2 year old on 4 occasions and she was fantastic. They adored her and we felt at ease leaving them in her care. Thanks Sarah

Sarah September 13, 2018

Jenna Gillett

We had Nanny Ririn and she was amazing! Very trustworthy, very flexible and happy to work around our holiday schedule and stay later when required. She cared for our 8 & 2 year old, took them swimming, kids club and lots more!

Jenna Gillett September 11, 2018

Hi team at Bali's Best Babysitting! We've just returned from our first holiday to Bali with our almost 7 month old son and I wanted to let you know just how happy we were with our beautiful nanny Denny. We had not yet left our son with anyone other than family or very close friends, Continue Reading

Jill Curry September 8, 2018

Hi, We had Putu - she was wonderful. The boys loved having her and were sound asleep when we got home. Its not easy to leave your children with people, but she was amazing. Thanks Kathryn

Kathryn H September 8, 2018

Hi BBB We had organised Nanny Sri to look after Kinsey our 2 year old & Morrissey our 4 year old. We absolutely loved Nanny Sri & wished we had booked to take her to Nusa Lembongan with us. She was very accommodating & happy to help & play with Morrissey & Kinsey. We had Continue Reading

Hayley T September 8, 2018

Nanny Cicik

Hi BBB, This was our first time visiting Bali as a family and as we’ve never used babysitting before on a holiday we were a bit nervous but we found Cicik to be absolutely amazing with our two girls aged 3 and 6. She was genuinely kind and sweet and took care of our girls Continue Reading

Perdita September 8, 2018

REVIEWS

We are very proud of our feedback history over the past 10 years. Please feel free to read through al of our reviews. 
There are over 12 pages of reviews over the past 10 years of operating in Bali. You can view these by clicking on the page numbers above.