It’s always a nervous time leaving your children with a stranger in another country and we completely understand that. This is especially so, as many of us do not use babysitters at home in Australia, Europe or the USA!

Having small children ourselves, we set about to build something special after traveling to Bali for 15+ years and wanting to offer families like ours a fantastic reliable service where you could feel like you are really having a holiday!

Our nannies are the best on the island and we only work with nannies that have had many years experience. The professionalism of our nannies and their dedication to our business and their team mates, is what makes this business so special.

We personally interview and select all of our nannies and are very stringent with our recruitment process and ongoing employment monitoring.

We ensure that each nanny has the sufficient National ID, are police checked, First Aid & CPR Trained and have the ability to swim with your children, if you wish. In addition to this we always seek feedback from our customers!!.

We are the only Western operated Babysitting & Nanny Service in Bali with 7+ years experience and our reputation is very important to us. We are very active in the Facebook community and our customers recommend and support us. Thank you to those who have taken their time out to write these lovely comments below.

 

Sara Gauci

We hired nanny Umi for 2 days, the first day was for us all to hang out so that our 3yr old son could get to know her and so that we could all feel comfortable with her as he would be leaving him for 5hrs the following day with Umi, Our son Bailey took Continue Reading

Sara Gauci February 6, 2020

Kylie

We used Eka on our recent visit the day we went to waterbom park she was amazing with our 5 year old and 10 month old very warm and friendly and our very clingy baby who has never been left with anyone before loved her he was so calm and didn’t even want mum or Continue Reading

Kylie February 6, 2020

Kloe Archer

We had Monica and Eka for my 2 year old Oliver and 11 month old Taylor and they were amazing. I felt instantly calm with leaving my children with these two incredible ladies and my babies had a great afternoon with them. The communication whilst we were out was fantastic so I new they were Continue Reading

Kloe Archer February 6, 2020

Karen bucknell

This was the first time of us using This agency and we received Tuti for our baby sitter. My 1 year old and 3 year old loved her so much that my youngest was crying when we had to say good bye ! She was super professional, kind and friendly. She even went swimming with Continue Reading

Karen bucknell February 6, 2020

Anne Parisianne

Gloria was a great babysitter! She was really helpful and made my holiday in Bali pleasant. She was very attentive and patient with my kids. She is very flexible too in terms of timing. She was good handling my 2 month-old baby, and my 2 years-old. BBB is a reliable agent as well.

Anne Parisianne February 6, 2020

Lisa Francis

We had Rai and she was so lovely and was super helpful. Our daughter cried when it was time for her to leave.

Lisa Francis February 6, 2020

Erin vines

Kusi was brilliant! I felt immediately at ease as soon as I met her. Kusi looked after my 2 girls aged 4 years and 8 years for 5 afternoon/evenings. Kusi cared for the girls as if they were her own and it gave my husband and I some valuable time to ourselves whilst on holidays. Continue Reading

Erin vines February 6, 2020

Tracy James

I contacted BBB when our "highly recommended" freelance nanny cancelled on us at the last minute. Facing 2 weeks with no nanny and lots of cancelled days out etc (I was traveling solo with children). They helped me immediately and sent me an excellent nanny who was super professional and very experienced. Thank you so Continue Reading

Tracy James February 1, 2020

Nicky Dwyer

We had two different nannies on our trip to Bali - Wayan and Eka. Whilst different in style, our almost 3 year old daughter loved them both, and warmed to them immediately. The both took great care of our daughter, and she had so much fun spending time with then during our trip. Both turned Continue Reading

Nicky Dwyer February 1, 2020

Kelly McNab

Our Nanny Wati was fantastic. Like everyone else, I was very nervous to leave my children (under 3) with a nanny. As soon as I met Wati I was at ease; the girls adored her and she made our holiday that much more enjoyable. She also had great tips for things the girls could do Continue Reading

Kelly McNab February 1, 2020

Aman Sethi

We had Nanny Umi take care of our 18 month old. She was a big help throughout the 6 days and had a positive and helpful nature! Would highly recommend based on our experience!

Aman Sethi January 28, 2020

Ina Labuschagne

Gloria was such a blessing, helping with my two boys after my husband had to return home. She is very competent and the boys really liked and trusted her. Very highly recommended and will definitely be using her again x

Ina Labuschagne January 28, 2020

Rebecca Swaleh

This was our second trip where we have had Komang D look after our 5 & 3 year old! She is like an Aunty and the kids were so happy to see her on the first day. I can't say enough good things about Komang D and Bali's Best Babysitting. Everything is so easy and Continue Reading

Rebecca Swaleh January 28, 2020

Kwa Family

We booked Eka for 7 days as our 'extra pair of hands' and to watch our kids (5 and 2) when we had some date nights. Danielle was easy to correspond with when booking with the agency. The agency was recommended by 4 friends. Eka is very attentive and switched on. Being a mum herself Continue Reading

Kwa Family January 28, 2020

Melissa Dean

We were so lucky to have Rai as our nanny! Rai took care if my 8 month son and my friends 2 year old! Rai was amazing, very active with the kids - she would play with them, feed them, bath them and prepare them for bed. Anything you needed Rai was available to do. Continue Reading

Melissa Dean January 28, 2020

Jessica K.

This is the third year in a row we’ve had Denny helping us with our two kids. She is very gentle, caring and patient. Very happy with her as always.

Jessica K. January 28, 2020

Lisa Goldsworthy h

Monica is just the best! My girls love her gentle nature and she is always helping to accomodate the kids so they have an amazing holiday! I also love knowing that should our nanny be unavailable for some reason a replacement nanny is always provided, that why I also always choose to go through Bali Continue Reading

Lisa Goldsworthy h January 28, 2020

Vanessa Corby

Best Holiday = Our Nanny Komang!!! 10 days away is a long time for a 2.5 yr old, but it was a breeze having Komang as Our daughter Mae’s nanny and friend. We are missing her already and Mae is still saying ‘when in Komang’ coming!!!😊 This is the second time I have used this Continue Reading

Vanessa Corby January 28, 2020

Michelle Brand

We hit the lottery when Ani came into our lives and made our holiday in Bali so wonderful. She took care of and loved our two daughters (aged 3 & 1) for 8 hours a day for 2 weeks like they were her own. She was fun, the kids loved her, she swam with them Continue Reading

Michelle Brand January 28, 2020

Reynolds Family

We were referred to Balis Best Babysitting by a great friend of ours. We have now used your company 3 times and are pleased to say we will be using your services every single time we visit Bali. Our 2 daughters (3 and 6) absolutely adore Komang D and ask for her every visit. Our Continue Reading

Reynolds Family January 25, 2020

Sofija

Great experience . I have never left my boys before - aged 5 and 2 . It was nice to have the trust of a well experienced nanny. Wayan interacted well with the children and was very articulate with instructions . She entertained the kids the whole day and even went to the lengths of Continue Reading

Sofija January 25, 2020

Nemesia Shafaati

Rai was excellent! We will use her again without doubt and recommend her to our friends. Rai was punctual, calm, active, and great with feeding and bedtime which can be a challenge for our toddler! She also gave our toddler massages before bed and helped build her confidence in the pool. Rai made our holiday Continue Reading

Nemesia Shafaati January 25, 2020

Brittan Guthridge

Ketut was AMAZING! We were slightly worried about what it would be like to have a nanny that we didn't know for 8 days, but she was so kind, helpful, and a pleasure to be around. Our 21 month old has pretty extreme separation anxiety, but Ketut handled it very well and our daughter loved Continue Reading

Brittan Guthridge January 18, 2020

Donna Cargill

We have just returned from our holiday in Bali, and we already miss Mella! My girls - 5 & 7 - could not wait for Mella to arrive every day, due to the fact that every day she arrived with games, craft or activities for them to do. Always full of energy and a smile Continue Reading

Donna Cargill January 17, 2020

Dominique Cole

We have never left our daughter with anyone besides her grandparents so we were nervous, but Cicik made us feel comfortable straight away. Bailey took to her immediately. Cicik was amazing with her. She sang her songs, played with her, and gave her lots of cuddles. Cicik listened to our instructions and allowed my husband Continue Reading

Dominique Cole January 16, 2020

Nicole

Umi.w is an amazing lady! My son formed such a close bond with her, that he was asking when he would see her. Even now being back home he still ask when she is going to come stay with him. Bali best babysitting has been the best company I have used for a sitter each Continue Reading

Nicole January 16, 2020

default gravatar

Lana

I have used this company the last time we stayed in Bali and I only have good things to say! Wati was fantastic she was bubbly, high energy, she got straight in with the kids and she asked questions. There was no crying from the kids they were too excited by her games. She kept Continue Reading

Lana January 16, 2020

Sheryl Bromfield

I have used this company for about 6 years now & never had any problem. My kids absolutely loves their Nanny Umi. She’s so good with us & definitely helped us (Mum & Dad) to be able to relax. It’s also an incredible feeling, knowing that our kids are in safe hands & their Nannies Continue Reading

Sheryl Bromfield January 16, 2020

Nadine Angela Bryce

Amazing as always kusi thank U for everything you do . I would not of had the holiday I had with out you .

Nadine Angela Bryce January 16, 2020

Kylie Walmsley

This was our third visit to Bali with Harlow, our “almost 3” daughter. Having been happy in the past, I opted to book ten hours per day, as this trip was essentially some “time out” for hubby and I. From the time of booking to our moment of arrival, the booking was handled with utter Continue Reading

Kylie Walmsley January 16, 2020

Nemesia Kennett

I wanted to leave a review for our nanny. Her name is Rai. She was excellent! We will use her again and recommend her to our friends. Rai was punctual, calm, active, and great with feeding and bedtime which can be a challenge for our toddler! She also gave our toddler massages before bed and Continue Reading

Nemesia Kennett January 16, 2020

Cassie burgess

Ria exceeded expectations being the first time using a nanny I was very nervous but she was fantastic and eased my nerves. Both girls loved her, She was so caring, all ways wanting to play and entertain them and new how to calm them down when having a moment. I look forward to returning to Continue Reading

Cassie burgess January 16, 2020

Erika Fujihara

We like Monica she is very kind and caring. Our 1 year 8 month full of energy boy like her and we felt safe to leave him with her. She was with us for over 3 weeks we high recommend Monica for your family

Erika Fujihara January 16, 2020

Janae Wooding

We have just returned from a 13 day trip to Bali. We have used Bali Best Babysitting numerous times, Our Nanny this time was Ati and what can I say, She was perfect the kids loved her and she fit in with us immediately. She was patient and caring and the kids loved spending time Continue Reading

Janae Wooding January 16, 2020

Natalie McClease

We have never left our 1 year old with anyone but my mum and sister but from the moment we met GLORIA she put our minds at ease. She was so attentive with our little one and worked out his signs for being tired or hungry very quickly. She would always message me and let Continue Reading

Natalie McClease January 6, 2020

Laura Richards

Having Ati’s help was one of the highlights of our entire Bali trip. She immediately blended with our family and could anticipate our 3yo son’s needs even kn the first day, which was incredible! She was so patient, was well prepared and her focus was always on safety and child wellbeing. Our son is active Continue Reading

Laura Richards January 6, 2020

Kathryn Naylor

Ria was absolutely amazing with my girls 4 and 10. My 4 year old took to her immediately! Ria is so kind and gentle, she swam daily with the girls, colouring in, craft, bracelet making and was extremely helpful when going to attractions like Waterbom. I highly recommend Ria and have never felt so comfortable Continue Reading

Kathryn Naylor January 6, 2020

Anna De Fanis

Ketut was so amazing with our daughter and enabled us to have great relaxing holiday. She knew exactly what to do without me even telling her and our daughter loved her. I am a very particular kind of mother and I could not fault her care at all. In all aspects-activities, naps, feeding, bedtime and Continue Reading

Anna De Fanis January 6, 2020

Brenda Moar

We used Bali’s best babysitting for our 24-year-old daughter with special needs. We had three nannies over six days and were absolutely delighted with everyone of them. They did many different activities with our daughter including writing drawing massage swimming and made little bracelets and painted her toenails and fingernails. They were super friendly and Continue Reading

Brenda Moar January 6, 2020

Tanika Davey

Putu was amazing, punctual, professional, flexible & most important of all the kids loved her. She brought balloons & toys from home for them to play with & they adored her. Can’t recommend her enough. Will be booking her for our next trip

Tanika Davey December 28, 2019

Nanny Gloria

Gloria was wonderful with our 10 month old and 4 year old! Super attentive and such a lovely person as well.  She has excellent english, great swimmer and was amazing with the kids! Gloria showed us where to shop, buy baby products, get a sim card ... everything we needed to make our holiday perfect. Continue Reading

Jane & Jason December 27, 2019

Tara

Tuti and Eka were wonderful - my three children were comfortable with them from the beginning, making short trips for parent only time more relaxing. I would highly recommend the nannies and the company to anyone!

Tara December 27, 2019

natalie white

Komang is genuinely one of the kindest souls I have ever met. Being a first time mom I was nervous to leave my baby with a stranger. After ten minutes of meeting Komang it felt like we had known her for years. My Daughter absolutely loves her. We miss her already. I highly highly recommend Continue Reading

natalie white December 27, 2019

Sarah

This was our first time in Bali and I was apprehensive to leave our girls with a nanny. However the moment Ketut Sari and Kusi arrived, we were at ease. Our girls warmed up to them quickly and had a great time. We also used Ketut Tika who was fantastic and entertained the girls with Continue Reading

Sarah December 23, 2019

Kelly Hicks

We spent 2 days in Bali without a nanny before deciding to give BBB a go and for some extra help with our 9 month old daughter and 7 year old boy. Tuti was an absolute angel! Couldn't have thanked her enough for her help. Tuti spendt 2 full days with our family and it Continue Reading

Kelly Hicks December 23, 2019

Alana Oppelt

Nanny Ketut Tika looked after our almost 2 year old girl. Im not sure who loved her more.. our daughter or us!! From the very first second Bobbi met Ketut she loved her. Ketut brought lots of games including balloon animals which our daughter Bobbi loved! Thank you Ketut! We will see you next year!

Alana Oppelt December 23, 2019

Gloria

Oh my gosh! I can't believe I was worried about getting a nanny! After much research we hired Gloria and it was the best thing we did.  She was fabulous with our 1 & 3yo and I could not have asked for a better nanny.  I wanted to take her home.  Don't hesitate, just do Continue Reading

Natalie December 18, 2019

Sharon Mayne

Komang was absolutely amazing, felt very comfortable leaving our boys with her. She is a very sweet kind caring lady, when we return we will definitely be requesting Komang again xxx

Sharon Mayne December 16, 2019

Sjaan Lawson

This was our second time using Bali's Best baby sitting. This time we had Kusi who was just LOVELY! she was amazing with my 6 month old and also with my 5 year old, keeping them both cared for and entertained. She took time to understand what both kids current routines were and was amazing Continue Reading

Sjaan Lawson December 16, 2019

Gemma Bradley

This is the second time we have booked Nanny Putu & she is an absolutely amazing nanny!! My 3 & 5 year boys love her. She is a wonderful, loving ,caring, patient, thoughtful, trustworthy and reliable nanny. Thank you for your amazing service Danielle. I would highly recommend Nanny Putu to anyone!

Gemma Bradley December 16, 2019

REVIEWS

We are very proud of our feedback history over the past 10 years. Please feel free to read through al of our reviews. 
There are over 12 pages of reviews over the past 10 years of operating in Bali. You can view these by clicking on the page numbers above.