OUR REVIEWS

please email us at info@balisbestbabystting.com

if you have used our service and would like to submit your review

5.0
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 529 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

It’s always a nervous time leaving your children with a stranger in another country and we completely understand that. This is especially so, as many of us do not use babysitters at home in Australia, New Zealand, Europe or the USA!

For this reason we set about building something special after traveling to Bali for 15+ years and wanting to offer families like ours a fantastic reliable service where you could feel like you are really having a holiday!

Our nannies are the best on the island and we only work with nannies that have had many years experience. The professionalism of our nannies and their dedication to our business and their team mates, is what makes this business so special!

We are the only Western operated Babysitting & Nanny Service in Bali with 10+ years experience and our reputation is very important to us. We are very active in the Facebook community and our customers recommend and support us.

Thank you to those who have taken their time out to write these lovely comments below!

 

Austin Velazquez

Rated 5 out of 5
September 29, 2018

Our assigned Nanny (Komang) got pretty well with my little one. She seemed to enjoyed her day with the nanny, even if it was her first time with a nanny. I also highly appreciate the nanny’s flexibility when my tour got delayed. I really recommend this service!

Avatar for austin-velazquez
austin-velazquez

Kristy Gaston

Rated 5 out of 5
September 29, 2018

We have just spent 7 of the most wonderful days in Bali all thanks to Umi and Wati. We were in a villa with 2 very energetic 18months olds and one 10month old who only wants to be held by her mum…. that is until she met Umi! While Umi looked after our baby girl, Wati chased and entertained the two toddlers, allowing all parents to relax and enjoy some lovely lunches, dinners and the pool. Both Umi and Wati were so lovely, caring and experienced that both the parents and kids were instantly put at ease. Umi was particularly good with our baby who was teething and had a bout of sickness. Thank you for making our trip so enjoyable! Can’t wait to come back and see you again!

Avatar for kristy-gaston
kristy-gaston

Clare Mellows

Rated 5 out of 5
September 29, 2018

We booked Umi to help us for our first family holiday overseas. Leah who is 3 is very sensitive and takes a while to warm to people. Well she loved Umi! Our 10 month old Dean also adored her and because of her my husband and I were able to take a little bit of time to relax. He wasn’t comfortable leaving the children with a stranger but after meeting her he felt at ease. I even got stopped in the resort by a mum asking about her as she seemed fantastic compared to other nannies.

Thank you Umi and BBB! We will definitely see you again 🙂

Avatar for clare-mellows
clare-mellows

Alicia Cook

Rated 5 out of 5
September 29, 2018

Wayan helped me with my very active 2 year old during our recent holiday in Bali. She is fantastastic. A highly experienced nanny who has the composure to gently and kindly guide my wayward one in the right direction.

Wayan brought a few things from her house for my son to play with too. Just so thoughtful! She also took my little one swimming, regular trips to the fun Kids’ Club and on our last day knew exactly where to visit some ducks near our hotel.

Thankyou again Wayan (and a photo from our very successful trip to Tanah Lot, entirely on your advice and sensible suggestions!)

Alicia

Avatar for alicia-cook
alicia-cook

Ariane McConnell

Rated 5 out of 5
September 29, 2018

Tuti was amazing! I was very worried our 2yr old daughter would be upset leaving her with someone she didnt know. However Tuti was great and built a great rapport with our daughter from day 1. Its been a week since we left Bali and my daughter is still asking “where’s Tuti gone?” Thank you!!! Will highly recommend this Company and Tuti 🙂

Avatar for ariane-mcconnell
ariane-mcconnell

Jessica Bates

Rated 5 out of 5
September 29, 2018

After much discussions with my husband we decided to book Bali for our first family holiday with our 8 1/2 month old daughter. My sister mentioned a nanny service but initially I felt uneasy leaving my daughter with someone I didn’t know. After much research I found Balis Best Baby Sitting to be the most reputable and the reviews were great so I decided to book.

Our Nanny was Wayan S. I was quiet nervous as my daughter was going through separation anxiety and I had never left her with anyone other than family. I was amazed at how my daughter bonded so quickly with Wayan S.

Wayan S was so loving and attentive with my daughter. She would sing songs, play with her and was more than I could ever of expected. Seeing my daughter shriek in delight when seeing Wayan S each day put me at ease.

My husband and I have decided we will be making Bali our annual holiday and will be sure to book Wayan S in advance.

Thank you Balis Best Babysitting for making our holiday so memorable and giving my husband and I some much needed date nights.

Avatar for jessica-bates
jessica-bates

Kirsty and Buschy

Rated 5 out of 5
September 23, 2018

Thank you so much for booking Komang for us. Kevin (9mth old) loved her, we loved her. She made everything so easy. Komang brought toys with her and bonded well with Kevin from the very beginning. We definitely recommend Balis Best Babysitting. We have already told our wedding guests for next year about how wonderful this service is.

Avatar for kirsty-and-buschy
kirsty-and-buschy

Lisa T

Rated 5 out of 5
September 23, 2018

Nanny Wati, you are not only our nanny but part of our family! How lucky we are to have found you – exceptional, trustworthy, incredible with the ever changing days that our two boys manage to create. Wati is the reason we holiday in Bali and we are forever grateful for our opportunity to relax while she takes such great care of our babies

Avatar for lisa-t
lisa-t

Our Booking September 20, 2018

Rated 5 out of 5
September 21, 2018

I’m always anxious leaving my little boy with a stranger but Putu was exceptional. My son had so much fun & bonded with her straight away. My husband & I could relax & enjoy some much needed time together. Thanks once again BBB!

Avatar for Mum of 1yo
Mum of 1yo

Ashlee Bevan

Rated 5 out of 5
September 21, 2018

Ria provided exceptional babysitting for our two children (aged 4 & 1)! Ria was always on time, polite, caring and attentive to our children. Ria stuck to our routines and provided us comfort knowing they were in good hands. Would highly recommend Ria!

Avatar for ashlee-bevan
ashlee-bevan

REVIEWS

We are very proud of our feedback history over the past 10 years. Please feel free to read through al of our reviews. 
There are over 400+ reviews over the past 10 years of operating in Bali. You can view these by clicking on the page numbers above.