OUR REVIEWS

please email us at info@balisbestbabystting.com

if you have used our service and would like to submit your review

5.0
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 529 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

It’s always a nervous time leaving your children with a stranger in another country and we completely understand that. This is especially so, as many of us do not use babysitters at home in Australia, New Zealand, Europe or the USA!

For this reason we set about building something special after traveling to Bali for 15+ years and wanting to offer families like ours a fantastic reliable service where you could feel like you are really having a holiday!

Our nannies are the best on the island and we only work with nannies that have had many years experience. The professionalism of our nannies and their dedication to our business and their team mates, is what makes this business so special!

We are the only Western operated Babysitting & Nanny Service in Bali with 10+ years experience and our reputation is very important to us. We are very active in the Facebook community and our customers recommend and support us.

Thank you to those who have taken their time out to write these lovely comments below!

 

Kayla Bruce

Rated 5 out of 5
September 18, 2018

We had Nanny Tuti for our two girls over a four day period. Tuti was amazing from day one, she instantly began bonding with our youngest daughter, aged 19 months. She followed our routine and kept us up to date with what was happening through the day with photos and messages and was so accommodating and flexible when we needed to change times etc. Highly recommend Tuti, very loved by my girls there were tears from the kids when she had to leave us and we hope to book her again on our next trip!

Avatar for kayla-bruce
kayla-bruce

Erin Norcott

Rated 5 out of 5
September 17, 2018

We had Nanny Monica to care for our 3.5 year old and 8 month old for a total of 5 days over our trip.

I can not find the words to describe how happy I am with Monicas service.

Monica went above and beyond. Between happy kids, sick kids, tired kids, energetic kids, weddings, swimming, shopping, baby carrying – there was nothing Monica couldn’t do.

Monica was fun, kind, sensible and professional.

We are just so grateful for your service, Monica.

We hope to return next year, and will be booking again!

The Kirch Family

Avatar for erin-norcott
erin-norcott

Tamara Barrow

Rated 5 out of 5
September 17, 2018

We have used Minar to look after our girls 9 months and 4yo for the past 3 years. She is fantastic and allows us to relax and enjoy our holiday. We feel very comfortable leaving our girls with her and can’t speak more highly of her. We will definatly be using her again and will recommending minar to all our friends and family. Thank you for making our trip stress free.

Avatar for tamara-barrow
tamara-barrow

Albert Damin

Rated 5 out of 5
September 17, 2018

We had the pleasure of having nanny Komang (coco) look after our two energetic toddlers during our stay in Bali. The kids took to coco very quickly and it was obvious why, she had such a warm, gentle and patient approach with the kids and was genuinely enjoyed spending time with the kids. She was also very happy to work over time and start early days that was required.

Overall we were very happy with our experience and we would definitely book coco again when we visit Bali again.

Avatar for albert-damin
albert-damin

Erin Culleton

Rated 5 out of 5
September 14, 2018

We had Nanny Narie over a period of 5 days to care for our 8 year old and 1 year old.

I was a bit nervous at first because we had only previously left our children with family. Narie was amazing with both our children, so attentive and caring. Our 1 year old had just found her feet and was on the go non stop. Narie followed her around the villa, ensured she was safe and played and sung to her. Narie also put our 1 year old to sleep on two occasions, both times she went straight to sleep and was very comfortable with Narie.

Narie was lovely and we would love to see her again hopefully in the future. Thank you Narie 🙂

Avatar for erin-culleton
erin-culleton

Sarah

Rated 5 out of 5
September 13, 2018

Thank you Bali’s Best! Narie looked after our 6 year old and 2 year old on 4 occasions and she was fantastic. They adored her and we felt at ease leaving them in her care.

Thanks

Sarah

Avatar for sarah
sarah

Ashley legg

Rated 5 out of 5
September 13, 2018

We had nanny Monica for our two children (4 & 9 months) and if we return to bali I wouldn’t hesitate to book with her again. Such a lovely lady that the kids adored. I wish we had taken a few photos with her as our daughter has asked about her. We had a sensitive family issue during our stay and she was so understanding and respectful during our hard time. Thank you so much Monica for taking such good care of our little ones and for introducing Hannah to her new favourite…. the hard bubbles 🙂

Avatar for ashley-legg
ashley-legg

Kate Shoesmith

Rated 5 out of 5
September 13, 2018

Hi,

I just wanted to contact you and say how happy we were leaving our 2 boys, Louis 4 and Jack 2, with your nanny Putu last week. We had her on 3 seperate occasions and she went above and beyond what I expected.

Louis and jack normally take quite a while to warm to anyone caring for them (both complete mummies boys) yet they both immediately went with her and we could see very clearly how much they were enjoying their time with her. She took them swimming, on the water slides at our resort, playing in the sand and bringing her own activities to do whilst they were in the room. One morning at 4:30am we had a resort staff member come into our room, giving Louis (and myself) quite a scare. That night we had Putu booked to watch our boys, and because of the incident we contemplated canceling, but having Putu with our boys, we knew they were in great hands and cared for. We got home and they were both sound asleep and said what a great time they had with her when they woke.

I couldn’t recommend Putu more highly and will definitely be booking her again for our next trip. They only thing I would of changed, is booking her more often. Thank you so much for providing a fantastic service.

Avatar for kate-shoesmith
kate-shoesmith

Jenna Gillett

Rated 5 out of 5
September 11, 2018

We had Nanny Ririn and she was amazing! Very trustworthy, very flexible and happy to work around our holiday schedule and stay later when required.

She cared for our 8 & 2 year old, took them swimming, kids club and lots more!

Avatar for jenna-gillett
jenna-gillett

REVIEWS

We are very proud of our feedback history over the past 10 years. Please feel free to read through al of our reviews. 
There are over 400+ reviews over the past 10 years of operating in Bali. You can view these by clicking on the page numbers above.